Train the Trainer for IEC 62443 ISA announces recipients of 2018 author awards

ISA District 14

Read More

ISA District 14

426 Phase IV, Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore 560 058, INDIA

Mail to: info@isa-d14.com

District 14 Leadership Council

Name Position Section Email
Mr. Rajesh Rathi Vice President Bangalore rajesh.r@control-infotech.com
Mrs. Sujata Tilak Vice President Elect Pune sujata.tilak@aiplindia.com
Gautam Basak Secretary Kolkata gbasak@gmail.com
Mr. Jagdish Shukla Nominator Gujarat jagdishshukla@servilinksystems.com
Ramani Iyer Alt. Nominator Bangalore ramaniiyer007@gmail.com
Mr. Jagdish Shukla Program Chair Gujarat jagdishshukla@servilinksystems.com
Mayur Mehta Education Chair - Cybersecurity (ISA 99/IEC 62443) Bangalore mayurblr108@gmail.com
Mr. P.N. Parikh Education Chair (1350) Process Safety (ISA 84) Gujarat pnparik@gmail.com
Mr. Rajshekar Uchil Membership Chair Bangalore urajshekhar@hotmail.com
Mr. Anand Taparia District Leadership Conference Facilities Coordinator Bangalore anand.t@control-infotech.com
Mr. Gururaj Madhusudan Newsletter Editor Bangalore maanava.g@gmail.com
Mr. Rajesh Rathi Web Master Bangalore rajesh.r@control-infotech.com
Mr. A.B. Umashankar Publications Chair Bangalore umashankar.ab@gmail.com
Mr. Sai Ramesh Honors & Awards South India bsairamesh@technip.com
Dr. Himanshu K. Patel Student Section Liaison - Student Programs Gujarat hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in
Prof. Dattatray Sawant Student Section Liaison - Student Sections Reactivation Maharashtra dssawant1@gmail.com
Dr. Veena Hegde Student Section Liaison - SAIT Bangalore veena.bms@gmail.com
Dr. Vivekanandan Student Section Liaison - D14 Automation Games Bangalore v_rharindran@petronas.com
Prakash Bapat Section-Division Liaison Pune jgbapat16@gmail.com
Mr. A.B. Umashankar Standards & Practices Bangalore umashankar.ab@gmail.com
Mr. Ramani Iyer Past District VP Pune ramaniiyer007@gmail.com
Mr. Ashish Manchanda Special Assignment - Hands-on Training Aggregation Delhi ashishcontact@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sunil Shah Special Assignment - Automation Innovation Initiative Bangalore sunilsshah@outlook.com